Airsoft Walk-On Days

DAYS

Our Airsoft Walk-On Days are designed to accommodate individuals and small groups of all skill levels. Ambush has earned an outstanding reputation for combining Airsoft enthusiasts with first time players! All players are combined then split into 2 teams. 

Walk-On Days do not require a reservation or deposit. However, please contact us if you need a gun rental. 

Due to the limited number of rental guns, all rental airsoft guns are based on a first-come, first-serve basis. We highly recommended that ALL players requiring rental equipment make a reservation. A deposit may be required to secure your rental!

WALK-ON DAYS:

Time: 8:30am -4:00pm
Registration: 7:15am - 8:15am
*registration closes, at 8:30am, during the safety briefing & rules.

$30 includes air
$20 gun rental (please call/email to reserve)
$25.95 for 5000 BBS (mandatory when using our gun)

** There are a few exceptions - specified below

WALK - ON SCHEDULE
WALK-ON DAYS:
Sat. March 2
Sat. March 16 
Sat. April 6
Sun. April 28
Sat. May 11
Sun. May 19
Sat. June 8
Sun. June 23
Sat. July 13
Sun. July 28
Sat. Aug. 10
Sun. Aug. 25
Sat. Sept. 7
Sun. Sept. 22
Sat. Oct. 5
Sun. Oct. 20
Sat. Nov. 2
Sun. Nov. 17
Fri. Nov. 29 *Black Friday* Play: 830a-3p
Sun. Dec. 8
Sat. Dec. 21
Thurs. Dec. 26 *Xmas Special* Play: 10a-4p/Reg. Cost: $15/ Gun Rental: $15

**Exception Events: 
Fri. Nov. 29th: ** Black Friday Walk-On Day** 
Playing Time: 830a-3p
Registration Opens at 715a

Thurs. Dec. 26: **Xmas Special Walk-On Day**
Playing Time: 10a-4p
Registration Opens at 8a
Registration Cost: $15
Gun Rental: $15
**Ammo not included
** Must purchase Ambush BBS when renting a gun
**Suggested to reserve a gun at least 2 weeks prior to event. 

IMPORTANT:

ALL WALK-ON DAYS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AND/OR CANCELLATION. IN THE EVENT OF INCLEMENT WEATHER IT IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED THAT ALL PLAYERS CALL OR CHECK OUR FACEBOOK!!!

Airsoft Waiver can be printed or completed at the field

91 Hilltop Drive Conestoga PA 17516   •   717-989-4519    info@ambush-paintball.com

Copyright©2017 All Rights Reserved.