Paintball Walk-On Days

Our Paintball Walk-On Days are designed to accommodate individuals and small groups of all skill levels. Ambush has earned an outstanding reputation for combining paintball enthusiasts with first time players! Walk-On Days do not require a reservation or deposit. However, please contact us if you have a significant size group (5 or more players). All players are combined then split into 2 teams.

WALK-ON DAY:

Time: 8:30am -3:00pm
Registration 7:45am -8:15am
*Registration closes at 8:30am , during the safety briefing & rules.

$45.00 includes gun, mask, 500 paintballs & air.
$35.00 includes mask, 500 paintballs & air (bring your own gun)
$70.00 for a Case of Paint

** There are a few exceptions - specified below.

2020 WALK-ON SCHEDULE

Sat. March 7

Sat. March 21 - CANCELLED!

Sat. April 11

Sun. April 26

Sat. May 16

Sun. May 31

Sun. June 14

Sat. June 27

Sat. July 18

Sat. July 25

Sun. Aug. 9

Sat.. Aug. 22

Sun. Sept. 13

Sat. Sept. 26

Sun. Oct. 11

Sat. Oct. 24

Sun. Nov. 8

Sat. Nov. 21

Fri. Nov 27**Black Friday Walk-On** Play: 830a-3p -- Reg: 715a

Sun. Dec. 13

Sat. Dec. 26 **Xmas Special** Play: 10a-4p -- Reg: 8a -- Cost: $10 -- Gun: $10 -no ammo included

Exceptional Events:

Fri. Nov. 27: ** Black Friday Walk-On Day

Play Time: 830a-3p

Registration Opens at 715a

Sat. Dec. 26: **Xmas Special Walk-On Day

Play Time: 10a-4p

Registration Opens at 8a

Registration Cost: $10

Gun Rental: $10

**Ammo is not included

**Ambush Paintballs Only

** LOTS OF PRIZE GIVEAWAYS

IMPORTANT:

ALL WALK-ON DAYS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE/CANCELLATION. IN THE EVENT OF INCLEMENT WEATHER IT IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED THAT ALL PLAYERS CALL OR CHECK FACEBOOK TO CONFIRM GAME AVAILABILITY!!!

Paintball Waiver can be printed or completed at the field

91 Hilltop Drive Conestoga PA 17516   •   717-989-4519    info@ambush-paintball.com

Copyright©2017 All Rights Reserved.