AMBUSHAdventure Park
PAINTBALL & AIRSOFT

Paintball Walk-On Days & Nights

Our Paintball Walk-On Days & Nights are designed to accommodate individuals and small groups of all skill levels. Ambush has earned an outstanding reputation for combining paintball enthusiasts with first time players! Walk-On Days & Nights do not require a reservation or deposit. However, please contact us if you have a significant size group (5 or more players). All players are combined then split into 2 teams.

  • WALK-ON DAY:

    Time: 830a-3p
    Registration: 745a-815a
    *registration closes at 8:30a, during the safety briefing & rules. 

    $45.00 includes gun, mask, 500 paintballs & air.
    $35 includes mask, 500 paintballs & air (bring your own gun)
    $70 for a Case of Paintballs

    ** There are a few exceptions - specified below.

  • SATURDAY NITE BLAST (WALK-ON NIGHT)
  • Time: 430p - 11p
  • Registration: 345p - 415p
  • *Registration closes at 430p, during the safety briefing & rules.
  • $35 with your own gun
  • $50 includes a gun rental
  • **No ammo included. 
  • **Ambush Paintballs only. 

WALK-ON SCHEDULE

DAYS & NIGHTS

  • WALK-ON DAYS:
    Sat. March 10
    Sat. March 24
    Sun. April 15
    Sat. April 28
    Sat. May 12
    Sun. May 20
    Sat. June 2
    Sun. June 24
    Sat. July 7
    Sun. July 22
    Sat. Aug. 11
    Sun. Aug. 26
    Sat. Sept. 8
    Sun. Sept. 30
    Sat. Oct. 13
    Sun. Oct. 28
    Sat. Nov. 10
    Sun. Nov. 25
    Sun. Dec. 9
    Wed. Dec. 26 * Xmas Special: Play 10a-4p. Registration opens at 8a. 

SATURDAY NITE BLAST (WALK-ON NIGHT):

  • Sat. June 16: "Father's Day" Special
  • Sat. Sept. 15

IMPORTANT:

ALL WALK-ON DAYS & NIGHTS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE/CANCELLATION. IN THE EVENT OF INCLEMENT WEATHER IT IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED THAT ALL PLAYERS CALL OR CHECK FACEBOOK TO CONFIRM GAME AVAILABILITY!!!

Paintball Waiver can be printed or completed at the field

91 Hilltop Drive Conestoga PA 17516   •   717-989-4519    info@ambush-paintball.com

Copyright©2017 All Rights Reserved.