LANCASTER PA'S PREMIER OUTDOOR PAINTBALL & AIRSOFT FACILITY!!! AMBUSH... TAKING OUTDOOR FUN TO ENTIRELY NEW LEVELS OF EXTREME!!! WITH WOODS FIELDS, CASTLE, CITY, SPEED BALL FIELDS, AND BUNKER HILL!!!
Paintball Field & Reservations: (717) 989-4519

AMBUSH IS LOCATED JUST MINUTES SOUTH OF CENTER CITY LANCASTER PA

AMBUSH, Often imitated... NEVER DUPLICATED !!!!


2015 AIRSOFT SPECIAL EVENTS 2015 PAINTBALL SPECIAL EVENTS
Sat. March 7 - Walk-On Day
Sat. April 4 - Walk-On Day
Sat. April 25 - Scenerio Game Battlefield X
Sat. May 9 - Walk-On Day
Sat. June 13 - Walk-On Day Fathers Day Special
(Fathers receive 5000 bb's)
Sat. June 27 - Scenerio Game Dead Zone II
Sun. July 12 - Walk-On Day
Sat. August 8 - Walk-On Day
September 12-13 - 2 Day Event Ambush Attack
(Bonfire on Sat. Nite, Food, Prizes)
Sun. October 4 - Walk-On Day
Sat. October 17 - Walk-On Day
Sat. November 7 - Scenerio Game Operation Apocalypse 3
Sat. November 28 - Walk-On Day
Sun. December 13 - Walk-On Day
Mon. December 28 - Special Walk-On Day
Sat. March 14 - Walk-On Day
Sun. April 19 - Walk-On Day
Sun. May 31 - Walk-On Day
Sat. June 13 - Walk-On Day Fathers Day Special
(Fathers receive 500 paintballs)
Sat. July 25 - Walk-On Day
Sat. August 22 - Walk-On Day
Sun. September 27 - Walk-On Day
Sun. October 25 - Walk-On Day
Sat. November 21 - Walk-On Day
Mon. December 28 - Special Walk-On Day
NEW for 2015
SEASON PASSES!

AIRSOFT

PAINTBALL


Don't Be Afraid Of the Dark
Nite-ball? That's right! AMBUSH-NITES is back for the 2015 season! This WILD concept takes paintball to an entirely new level of extreme THRILLS and EXCITEMENT!!! Play under the lights, on fully lit playing fields!!! Great for those warm summer nights, 1st and 3rd Saturday nights, May through September. No games on August 1st

Click Here to Learn More

JULY 13, 14, 15, 2015
2-Day & 3-Day Day Camp Available

  • Play at least 6 games a day
  • All supplies included
  • Learn techniques to help you play
  • Learn how to fix your equipment
  • Fun, SAFETY, sportsmanship, etc..., taught
  • Lunch provided (let us know of any allergies)
  • ...and much more!

You will be an advanced player after this camp.



Ambush... Blows the competition AWAY!!!

8 Exciting Playing Fields



Paintball Field & Reservations: (717) 989-4519



Phone: (717) 989-4519 :: Email: info@ambush-paintball.com