Airsoft Walk-On Events

        Days and Nites

Our Airsoft Walk-On Events are designed to accommodate individuals and small groups of all skill levels. Ambush has earned an outstanding reputation for combining Airsoft enthusiasts with first time players! All players are combined then split into 2 teams. 

Walk-On Events do not require a reservation or deposit. However if a gun rental is needed, reserve one here!

Due to the limited number of rental guns, all rental airsoft guns are based on a first-come, first-serve basis. We highly recommended that ALL players requiring rental equipment make a reservation at least ONE WEEK in advance. A deposit may be required to secure your rental! Click to reserve a rental!!

WALK-ON DAYS:

$35 registration fee includes air

$20 gun rental - **mandatory to use our BBS**

$1 sleeve rental

$5 per rental: mask, chest protector and/or tank

$10 camo rental

Registration 7:15AM - 8:15AM

Play until 4PM

WALK-ON NITES: 

$35 Registration Fee includes air

$20 gun rental **mandorty to use our BBS

$1 sleeve rental

$5 per rental: mask, chest protector, tank

$10 camo rental

Registration 4 pm -5 pm

Play until 10:30 pm

2023 WALK - ON SCHEDULE
Sun. January 29
Sat. February 25
Sun. March 12
Sat. March 25
Sun. April 9
Sat. April 22
Sun. May 7
Sat. May 13 - NITE GAME: AS only
Sat. May 27
Sun. June 4
Sat. June 17 - NITE GAME: AS only
Sat. June 24
Sun. July 2
Sat. July 15 - NITE GAME: AS only
Sat. July 29
Sun. August 13
Sat. August 19 - NITE GAME: AS only
Sat. August 26 
Sun. September 10
Sat. September 16 - NITE GAME: AS only
Sat. September 30
Sun. October 8
Sat. October 28
Sun. November 5
Sat. November 18
Fri. November 24 - BLACK FRIDAY WALK-ON 
Sun. December 10
Sat. December 16
Tues. December 26 - XMAS SPECIAL 

Need an Airsoft Gun Rental?

Click to request a Rental!

**Special Events: 

Fri. November 24 - BLACK FRIDAY WALK-ON 

      Registration & Chrono open 7:15am 

       Rules 8:30am

       Play until 3pm

Tues. December 26 - XMAS SPECIAL 

      $20 Registration Fee

      $15 Gun Rental --reserve here!

                  ***mandatory to use our BBS when using our gun rentals. 

       Registration & Chrono: 8am

       Rules 9:45am 

       Play until 4pm

IMPORTANT:

Airsoft Waiver -  to print and complete waiver prior to arrival. Please note, we do not accept waivers via email

ALL WALK-ON DAYS/NITES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AND/OR CANCELLATION. IN THE EVENT OF INCLEMENT WEATHER IT IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED THAT ALL PLAYERS CALL OR CHECK OUR FACEBOOK!!!

91 Hilltop Drive Conestoga PA 17516   •   717-989-4519    info@ambush-paintball.com

Copyright©2017 All Rights Reserved.