Paintball Walk-On Events

       Days and Nites

Our Paintball Walk-On Events are designed to accommodate individuals and small groups of all skill levels. Ambush has earned an outstanding reputation for combining paintball enthusiasts with first time players!

Walk-On Events do not require a reservation or deposit. However, please contact us if you have a significant size group (10 or more players). All players are combined then split into 2 teams.

WALK-ON DAY:

$50 registration fee - includes gun, mask and 500 rounds

$40 registration fee - includes 500 rounds (bring own gun)

$5 per rental: mask, tank, chest protector, pod pack

$10 camo rental

$10 upgraded gun rental

Registration 7:45AM-8:15AM

Play until 3PM

WALK-ON NITE: 

$50 Registration Fee includes a gun, mask and 500 rounds 

$40 Registration Fee includes 500 rounds (bring own gun)

$5 per rental: mask, tank, chest protector, pod pack

$10 camo rental

$10 upgraded gun rental

Registrtion 4-5:15pm

Play until 10:30pm

2023 WALK-ON SCHEDULE

Sat. March 11

Sun. March 26

Sat. April 8

Sun. April 23

Sat. May 6

Sat. May 20 - 3 MAN TOURNAMENT: PB only

Sun. May 21

Sat. June 3

Sun. June 18

Sat. July 1

Sun. July 16

Sat. August 5

Sun. August 20

Sat. September 9

Sun. September 24

Sat. October 7

Sat. October 14 - NITE GAME: PB only

Sun. October 29

Sat. November 11

Fri. November 24 - BLACK FRIDAY WALK-ON

Sun. December 17

Tues. December 26 - XMAS SPECIAL 

Special Events:

Sat. May 20: 3 MAN TOURNAMENT 

       Details coming soon!!! 

Fri. November 24: BLACK FRIDAY WALK-ON 

       Registration & Chrono open at 7:15am

       Rules 8:30am

       Play until 3pm

Tues. December 26: XMAS SPECIAL 

       $20 Registration Fee

       $15 Gun Rental **does not include paint

       Registration & Chrono open at 8am

       Rules 9:45am

       Play until 4pm

IMPORTANT:

Paintball Waiver - to print and complete prior to arrival. Please note, we do not accept waivers via email. 

ALL WALK-ON DAYS/NITES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE/CANCELLATION. IN THE EVENT OF INCLEMENT WEATHER IT IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED THAT ALL PLAYERS CALL OR CHECK FACEBOOK TO CONFIRM GAME AVAILABILITY!!!

91 Hilltop Drive Conestoga PA 17516   •   717-989-4519    info@ambush-paintball.com

Copyright©2017 All Rights Reserved.